← Back to context Comment by ellieh 1 year ago You already have itNothing syncs without you registering an account or logging in 2 comments ellieh Reply nidnogg 1 year ago lovely. I vaguely remember back when I first signed on, it wasn't opt-out by default so I assumed it stayed the same. disregard my quip! hahaha ellieh 1 year ago I don't mean to be rude but this has been the case since the project first started in 2021. You have always had to sign in to sync anything at allIt's always been opt-in, or "opt-out by default".
nidnogg 1 year ago lovely. I vaguely remember back when I first signed on, it wasn't opt-out by default so I assumed it stayed the same. disregard my quip! hahaha ellieh 1 year ago I don't mean to be rude but this has been the case since the project first started in 2021. You have always had to sign in to sync anything at allIt's always been opt-in, or "opt-out by default".
ellieh 1 year ago I don't mean to be rude but this has been the case since the project first started in 2021. You have always had to sign in to sync anything at allIt's always been opt-in, or "opt-out by default".
lovely. I vaguely remember back when I first signed on, it wasn't opt-out by default so I assumed it stayed the same. disregard my quip! hahaha
I don't mean to be rude but this has been the case since the project first started in 2021. You have always had to sign in to sync anything at all
It's always been opt-in, or "opt-out by default".