Comment by ellieh
1 year ago
I don't mean to be rude but this has been the case since the project first started in 2021. You have always had to sign in to sync anything at all
It's always been opt-in, or "opt-out by default".
1 year ago
I don't mean to be rude but this has been the case since the project first started in 2021. You have always had to sign in to sync anything at all
It's always been opt-in, or "opt-out by default".
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗