Comment by voidUpdate

5 hours ago

They don't respond to it. It simply says "this button is part of sensitive content", and the OS itself hides the sensitive content, revealing the image below it

have you never encountered the plague of apps saying "don't screenshot, our content looks so much better when you share it, see:" and then displaying a picture of the stupidest looking thing youve ever seen in your life as though you would ever consider showing that to your friends instead of the most personal thing - literally showing them what youre seeing with your own eyes