Comment by Aurornis
7 hours ago
It's a toggle. Some will automatically enable it and you have to turn it off. People who rapidly click through setup flows can miss it and leave it enabled.
7 hours ago
It's a toggle. Some will automatically enable it and you have to turn it off. People who rapidly click through setup flows can miss it and leave it enabled.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗