Comment by teekert
2 hours ago
I think it only goes for new users/orgs. I was caught between the time they changed the default and updated their docs. I don't believe they would alter users/organizations exiting choices. In facts, from some of the responses it seems that some still retain the toggle to opt out their entire org.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗