Comment by stkdump
7 hours ago
It would still be a (albeit convenient for google) bug, as the setting indicates closing all windows as the trigger for deletion.
7 hours ago
It would still be a (albeit convenient for google) bug, as the setting indicates closing all windows as the trigger for deletion.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗