Comment by kungp
2 months ago
What if you sell the TV? Can you clear the data with a factory reset so it's not just uploaded when a new user connects it?
2 months ago
What if you sell the TV? Can you clear the data with a factory reset so it's not just uploaded when a new user connects it?
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗