Comment by EnnEmmEss
9 hours ago
Even if you've ticked that box, the conversation can still be trained on if you:
(a) Click thumbs-up/down in the conversation [1]
(b) Have the conversation flagged for potential safety concerns
[1]: https://help.openai.com/en/articles/5722486-how-your-data-is....
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗