Comment by sudahtigabulan
20 hours ago
This setting is "Always relay calls", and the only difference it makes is for already established calls. Messages and calls setup always go through Signal's servers.
20 hours ago
This setting is "Always relay calls", and the only difference it makes is for already established calls. Messages and calls setup always go through Signal's servers.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗