Comment by jorisw
2 months ago
Because they’re not. They’re just a little added row in the Settings app exclusively.
And you can dismiss them.
2 months ago
Because they’re not. They’re just a little added row in the Settings app exclusively.
And you can dismiss them.
No comments yet
Contribute on Hacker News ↗