Comment by coolandsmartrr

14 hours ago

How would you sync context between two or more subscriptions?

"context" is just JSONL files on your machine. afaik these are not in any way bound to a subscription, so you'd just need to logout, login to the new account, and run /resume

All context is stored in the repository. I start each task with empty context (/clear). I consider this to be the equivalent of "reproducible builds" for coding agents.